Skip to Content

Our staff

Bruno Focquet

MANAGING DIRECTOR

He has been with the company since 1983 and is responsible chiefly for the sale and purchase of reconditioned equipment, transformers, new direct-current motors and new motors.

Italy, Spain, Netherlands and China
EN, FR, NL
+081 62 59 71 (direct line)
+0475 45 93 96 (mobile)

bruno@focquet.be

Marc Dressen

Technical and Commercial Director

Marc is since 2011 at your service.

In charge of the commercial and technical management for the different products.

Specialist in the field of drive technology with expertise of over 30 years in this field.

EN, FR, NL
+081 62 59 76 (direct line)
+0491 37 37 53 (mobile)

marc.dressen@focquet.be

Marius Postolache

Internal Sales Engineer & Order Handling

Active in the company since 2011, is responsible for all orders of the Focquet group.

When ordering, one address: Marius.

He also make standard quotation/offers for rotating machines, transformers and power electronics).

He has been with the company since 2011 and is responsible for the sale of all equipment and for follow-up of tenders.

Belgium, France, Roumania
FR, EN, RO
+081 62 59 73 (direct line)

marius.postolache@focquet.be

Arthur De Bontridder

Head Pumps Department

Active since 2003.

Responsible for after sales of all brands of pumps service.

Contact person (Technical / Commercial) for new pumps manufacturing EFAFLU (Official partner Focquet).

DE, EN, FR, NL
+32(0)81 62 59 70 (direct line)

debontridder@focquet.be

Marc Langbeen

OPERATIONS AND HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER

He has been with the company since early 2007 and is responsible for the physical and computing aspects of stock keeping and for human resource management.

EN, FR, NL
+081 62 59 77 (direct line)
+0475 36 35 43 (mobile)

langbeen@focquet.be

Stéphane Michels

Logistics responsible

Active since 2011 in the company.

The contact person for all the orders, responsible for IN / OUT of the goods of our operating site in Gembloux.

EN, FR
+081 62 59 78 (ligne directe)

stephane@focquet.be

Peter Rijcken

FREELANCE ACCOUNTANT

He has been with the company since early 2006 and is responsible for monitoring the accounts, payments and financial management.

EN, FR, NL
+081 62 59 72 (direct line)

rijcken@focquet.be